2017 ASMBYC HIGH POINT RACES

2017 ASMBYC HIGH POINT RACES

2017 ASMBYC HIGH POINT RACES # Date Day Event Yacht Club 1 January 7 Saturday Malibu and Return DRYC 2 February 25 Saturday John Walti Regatt...

36KB Sizes 1 Downloads 16 Views

2017 ASMBYC HIGH POINT RACES #

Date

Day

Event

Yacht Club

1

January 7 Saturday Malibu and Return

DRYC

2

February 25 Saturday John Walti Regatta

RBYC

3

March 18 Saturday

SCCYC

4

March 25 Saturday Spin 2 Trans Harbor

KHYC

5

May 06 Saturday Point Dume

DRYC

6

May 27 Saturday Corinthian Cup Race

SCCYC

7

May 28 Sunday Corinthian Cup Race

RBYC

8

June 10 Saturday Castillon Classic

RBYC

9

July 9 Saturday Pacific Cup #2

CYC

10

August 5 Saturday Spin 5: Matt Walsh

KHYC

11

August 12 Saturday Chuck Stein Random Leg

PMYC

12

September 9 Saturday Spin 6: Windward/ Leeward

KHYC

Les Storrs Regatta