Board of Directors Disclosures

Board of Directors Disclosures

Board of Directors Disclosures    Sheena K. Aurora, MD, FAHS  Dr. Aurora has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Merck, NuPathe, eNeura, a...

84KB Sizes 0 Downloads 16 Views

Board of Directors Disclosures 

  Sheena K. Aurora, MD, FAHS  Dr. Aurora has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Merck, NuPathe, eNeura, and Allergan,  Inc.  Dr. Aurora is also on all of their speaker bureaus.    Barry S. Baumel, MD  Dr. Baumel has nothing to disclose. 

  Werner J. Becker, MD, FAHS  Dr. Becker has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Allergan, Tribute, electroCore, Serono  and St. Jude. Dr. Becker has received fellowship support from Allergan and Research grants from St.  Jude and Allergan. 

  Andrew C. Charles, MD, FAHS  Dr. Charles has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from American Headache Society, Amgen,  eNeura and AGA Medical. 

  Robert B. Daroff, MD, FAHS  Dr. Daroff has nothing to disclose. 

  Kathleen B. Digre, MD, FAHS  Dr. Digre has nothing to disclose. 

  David W. Dodick, MD, FAHS  Dr. Dodick has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Alder Pharmaceuticals, Allergan, Inc.,  Amgen, Artaeus, Colucid, Eli Lilly, eNeura, Merck & Co., Inc., NuPathe,  Supernus, Labrys, Autonomic  Technologies, Tonix and SAGE (Editorial). 

  Deborah I. Friedman, MD, MPH, FAHS  Dr. Friedman is on the Speaker’s Bureau of Allergan.  She has received consulting fees and/or  honoraria from Neurology Reviews and MedLink Neurology.  Dr. Friedman is a recipient of a research  grant from National Eye Institute.  Dr. Friedman is a recipient of research grants from Merck & Co., Inc.,  and electroCore (in which funds were paid to her institution).  She was also an expert witness (for the  plaintiff and defense) for idiopathic intracranial hypertension. 

  Peter J. Goadsby, MD, PhD, FAHS  Dr. Goadsby has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Pfizer, Zogenix, Nevrocorp, Impax,  Dr. Reddy, Zosano and Amgen.  He is on the Speaker’s Bureau of Allergan, Inc. and Pfizer, Inc.  Dr.  Goadsby receives a salary from the University of California‐San Francisco.  He has received other  financial benefit, as an expert witness from for Journal Watch Neurology (manuscript preparation)  Medico (Legal advice, patient advice) and the American Headache Society (presentation  development). Dr. Goadsby's institution has received grants from eNeura, Amgen and Allergan.    Andrew D. Hershey, MD, PhD, FAHS  Dr. Hershey has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Allergan, Inc.   

Richard B. Lipton, MD, FAHS  Dr. Lipton has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Alder, Allergan, Inc., Colucid,  electroCore, Ethicon, GlaxoSmithKline, eNeura Therapeutics, Merck & Co., Inc., Novartis, NuPathe,  Labrys, and Zogenix. 

  Elizabeth W. Loder, MD, MPH, FAHS  Dr. Loder is an officer, director or holds a fiduciary role in the Headache Cooperative of New England.  Dr. Lucas has received research grants from Allergan, Amgen and Kineta.    Linda McGillicuddy  Ms. McGillicuddy has nothing to disclose.    Michael Moskowitz, MD, FAHS  Dr. Moskowitz has equity interest/stock options in Miotech. 

  Lawrence C. Newman, MD, FAHS  Dr. Newman has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Allergan, Inc., Labrys Biologics,  NuPathe, and Zogenix. He receives royalty income from Oxford University Press and Springer. Dr.  Newman is on the speaker bureaus for Allergan and Zogenix. 

  R. Allan Purdy, MD, FAHS  Dr. Purdy has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Gammacore, Merck & Co., Inc. (Canada)  and Tribute Pharmaceuticals.    Fumihiko Sakai, MD  Dr. Sakai has nothing to disclose. 

  Joel R. Saper, MD, FAHS  Dr. Saper receives consulting fees and/or honoraria from Allergan, NuPathe, Johnson & Johnson  (Ethicon) & Migraine Research Foundation. Dr. Saper is the recipient of research grants from Alder,  Allergan, Amgen, Astellas, AstraZeneca, GlaxoSmithKline, electroCore, Innovative Medical Concepts,  Neuraxon, Optinose, Osmotica, Pfizer, SK Life Sciences, Ian Medical & Vanda. 

  Todd J. Schwedt, MD, MSCI, FAHS  Dr. Schwedt has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Allergan, Inc., Supernus, and Zogenix.  He has received royalty income from UpToDate. 

  Robert E. Shapiro, MD, PhD, FAHS Dr.  Shapiro has nothing to disclose. 

  Stephen D. Silberstein, MD, FAHS  Dr. Silberstein has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Allergan, Inc., Amgen, Avanir  Pharmaceuticals, Inc., eNeura Inc, ElectroCore Medical LLC, Medscape, LLC, Medtronic, Inc, Mitsubishi  Tanabe Pharma America, Inc., Neuralieve, NINDS, Pfizer, Inc, Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. and Teva  Pharmaceuticals.  His employer, Jefferson University Hospitals, receives research support from Allergan,  Inc, Amgen, Cumberland Pharmaceuticals, Inc, electroCore Medical, LLC, Labrys Biologis; Eli Lilly and  Company, Merz Pharmaceuticals and Troy Healthcare. 

  Bert B. Vargas, MD, FAHS  Dr. Vargas has nothing to disclose. 

  Thomas N. Ward, MD, FAHS  Dr. Ward has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Cowan & Co. 

  Paul Winner, DO, FAHS  Dr. Winner has received consulting fees and/or honoraria from Allergan, Inc. and Merck and Co., Inc. He  is on the Speaker’s Bureau of Allergan, Inc. and Zogenix.  Dr. Winner is the recipient of research grants  from GlaxoSmithKline, Allergan, Inc., Amgen, AstraZeneca, Avanir, Eli Lilly, Genentech, NuPathe, and  Roche. These grants are to Premiere Research and Palm Beach Neurology.