pet colne academy events - Colne Primet Academy

pet colne academy events - Colne Primet Academy

PET COLNE ACADEMY EVENTS MAY 2018 Monday, 7 May All Day May Day Bank Holiday Friday, 11 May All Day PGL Netball Tour Monday, 14 May All Day GC...

37KB Sizes 0 Downloads 3 Views

PET COLNE ACADEMY EVENTS MAY 2018 Monday, 7 May

All Day

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday, 11 May

All Day

PGL Netball Tour

Monday, 14 May

All Day

GCSE exams commence

Tuesday, 15 May

All Day

Year 7 Parents' evening

Tuesday, 15 May

All Day

Ramadan begins (date may vary)

Friday, 25 May

All Day

Half termly Attendance Reward

Monday, 28 May

All Day

Half term

Tuesday, 29 May

All Day

Half term

Wednesday, 30 May

All Day

Half term

Thursday, 31 May

All Day

Half term

Friday, 1 Jun

All Day

Half term

Saturday, 2 Jun

All Day

Half term

Monday, 4 Jun

All Day

Students return

Monday, 4 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Tuesday, 5 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Wednesday, 6 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Thursday, 7 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Friday, 8 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Saturday, 9 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Monday, 11 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Tuesday, 12 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Wednesday, 13 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

JUNE 2018

Thursday, 14 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Thursday, 14 Jun

All Day

Last fast of Ramadan (date may vary)

Friday, 15 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Friday, 15 Jun

All Day

Eid-al-Fitr (date may vary)

Friday, 15 Jun

All Day

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award expedition training

Saturday, 16 Jun

All Day

Y11 GCSE exams continue

Saturday, 16 Jun

All Day

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award expedition training

Sunday, 17 Jun

All Day

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award expedition training

Monday, 18 Jun

All Day

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award expedition training

Monday, 18 Jun

All Day

Y7-10 end of year exams

Tuesday, 19 Jun

All Day

Y7-10 end of year exams

Wednesday, 20 Jun

All Day

Y7-10 end of year exams

Thursday, 21 Jun

All Day

Y7-10 end of year exams

Friday, 22 Jun

All Day

Y7-10 end of year exams

Saturday, 23 Jun

All Day

Y7-10 end of year exams

Thursday, 28 Jun

All Day

Year 6 Aspiration Day

Thursday, 28 Jun

All Day

Year 6 Parents event 6-7.30pm

Monday, 2 Jul

All Day

Production rehearsal week

Tuesday, 3 Jul

All Day

Production rehearsal week

Wednesday, 4 Jul

All Day

Production rehearsal week

Wednesday, 4 Jul

All Day

Inter-schools athletics

Thursday, 5 Jul

All Day

Production rehearsal week

Friday, 6 Jul

All Day

Production rehearsal week

Saturday, 7 Jul

All Day

Production rehearsal week

JULY 2018

Monday, 9 Jul

All Day

School production

Tuesday, 10 Jul

All Day

School production

Wednesday, 11 Jul

All Day

School production

Wednesday, 11 Jul

All Day

Sports day

Thursday, 12 Jul

All Day

School production

Monday, 16 Jul

All Day

Transition week

Tuesday, 17 Jul

All Day

Transition week

Wednesday, 18 Jul

All Day

Transition week

Thursday, 19 Jul

All Day

Transition week

Thursday, 19 Jul

All Day

Learn a new Skill Day

Friday, 20 Jul

All Day

Transition week

Friday, 20 Jul

All Day

Reward trip

Friday, 20 Jul

All Day

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award expedition assessment

Saturday, 21 Jul

All Day

Transition week

Saturday, 21 Jul

All Day

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award expedition assessment

Sunday, 22 Jul

All Day

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award expedition assessment

Monday, 23 Jul

All Day

Duke of Edinburgh Silver Award expedition assessment

Tuesday, 24 Jul

All Day

Half termly Attendance Rewards

Tuesday, 24 Jul

All Day

School closes at 1.00pm