Recommended Vendors - Farmington Gardens

Recommended Vendors - Farmington Gardens

Recommended Vendors DISC JOCKEY BAND Michael Simonetta DJ & Event Services www.theweddingdjct.com 860-305-9459 Middletown, CT Fever www.feverband.n...

201KB Sizes 0 Downloads 8 Views

Recommended Vendors DISC JOCKEY

BAND

Michael Simonetta DJ & Event Services www.theweddingdjct.com 860-305-9459 Middletown, CT

Fever www.feverband.net 860-917-7142

Local Motion Entertainment www.localmotionent.com 203-909-3858 Wallingford, CT Mike Connolly Sound Productions www.mikeconnolly.com 860-620-0052 Southington, CT Jock in the Box Entertainment www.jockinthebox.com 203-235-0000 Wallingford, CT GO DJ! Entertainment www.mygodj.com 413-391-4635 Farmington, CT Power Station Events www.Powerstationevents.com 203-250-8500 Cheshire, CT

New York Players www.newyorkplayers.com 518-376-8373 Wayz and Means www.wayzandmeans.com CEREMONY MUSICIAN Golden Scroll Soloists www.goldenscrollsoloists.com 860-839-7049 New Britain, CT Millennium Music www.milleniummusic2.com 860-392-9188 Avon, CT

Recommended Vendors PHOTOGRAPHY

VIDEOGRAPHY

Luke Wayne Photography www.lukewayne.com 760-815-5090 Collinsville, CT

Chad Whelan www.chadwhelan.com 203-823-0940 Connecticut

Simply K Studios www.simplykstudios.com 860-944-5080 Wethersfield, CT

Matthew Van Ness www.mvfilmproductions.com 203-676-3485 Meriden, CT

Eric Brushett Photography www.ericbrushettphoto.com 203-605-8235 New Haven, CT

Inspiration in Motion www.inpirationinmotion.com 203-828-0848 Meriden, CT

VO Photographers www.vophotographers.com 860-348-8060 Hartford, CT Eric Foley Photography www.ericfoleyphotography.com 860-507-6330 Connecticut Nate Creamer Photography www.natecreamer.com 603-339-6672 Boston, MA Power Station Events www.powerstationevents.com 203-250-8500

PHOTO BOOTH Studio Z Booths www.studiozphotobooths.com 413-265-0980 Contact: Zach Norwalk, CT Photo Booth Junction www.photoboothjunction.com 203-589-2187 Contact: PJ North Haven, CT Power Station Events www.Powerstationevents.com 203-250-8500 Contact: Todd Cheshire, CT

Recommended Vendors FLORIST

WEDDING CAKE

The Harwinton Florist www.theharwintonflorist.com 860-404-8817 Burlington, CT

Farmington Gardens! (ask about our in-house pastry chef)

Haworth’s Flowers & Gifts www.haworthsflowers.com 860-677-1684 Farmington, CT Stylish Blooms www.stylishblooms.com 860-392-8045 Bristol, CT Earth Blossoms Flowers www.earthblossomsflowers.com 860-485-9907 Harwinton, CT Riverside Nursery www.riversidenursery-ct.com 860-693-2285 Collinsville, CT Always Bloomin’ www.alwaysbloominflorist.com 860-747-1312 Plainville, CT Candi’s Floral Creations www.candisfloralcreations.com 203-430-8062 North Branford, CT

Vida Doce Café & Pastry Shop www.vidadocepastryshop.com 860-372-4550 Newington, CT Sweet Maria’s www.sweetmarias.com 203-755-3804 Waterbury, CT Mozzicato Italian Bakery www.mozzicatobakery.com 860-793-2253 Plainville, CT

JCakes www.j-cakes.com 203-488-2800 North Branford, CT

Recommended Vendors HOTELS

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

The Farmington Inn www.farmingtoninn.com 860-677-2821 827 Farmington Ave Farmington, CT

Premier Limousine www.premierlimo.net 860-828-9111 Berlin, CT

Hampton Inn & Suites www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com 860-674-8488 301 Colt Highway Farmington, CT

Lindsey Limousine www.lindseylimo.com 860-289-5466 Greater Hartford, CT

Avon Old Farms www.avonoldfarmshotel.com (860) 677-1651 279 Avon Mountain Rd Avon, CT

Town and Country Transportation Co. www.townandcountrytrans.com 860-224-9021 New Britain, CT

Courtyard Marriott www.marriott.com 860-521-7100 1583 Southeast Rd Farmington, CT

New Britain Transportation www.nbt.bz 860-828-0511 Berlin, CT

Hartford Marriott Farmington www.marriott.com 860-678-1000 15 Farm Spring Road Farmington, CT

First Student www.firststudentinc.com Hartford, CT *request/quote must be submitted online

Homewood Suites www.homewoodsuites3.hilton.com 860-321-0000 2 Farm Glen Blvd Farmington, CT

Dattco School Bus Service www.dattco.com 860-747-3018 Plainville, CT

Recommended Vendors REHEARSAL DINNER LOCATIONS

STATIONARY

The North House www.thenorthhouse.com 1 Nod Rd, Avon, CT 860-404-5951

The Persnickety Bride Contact: Denise 203-426-2598 Sandy Hook, CT www.thepersnicketybride.com

Cugino’s Restaurant www.cuginosrestaurantfarmington.com 1053 Farmington Ave, Farmington, CT 860-678-9366 J Timothy’s Taverne www.jtimothys.com 143 New Britain Ave, Plainville, CT 860-747-6813 Dish Bar and Grill www.dishbarandgrill.com 900 Main Street, Hartford, CT 860-249-3474 First and Last Tavern www.plainville.firstandlasttavern.com 32 Cooke St, Plainville, CT 860-747-9100

Tulaloo Contact: Jessica 860-417-2587 Oakville, CT www.tulaloo.com AvantGarde Design Contact: Barbara [email protected] www.designbyavantgarde.com Online Sites: Wedding Paper Divas Vista Print

Recommended Vendors JUSTICE OF THE PEACE

MISCELLANEOUS

Mary Coburn www.marycoburn.com 860-519-4127 Connecticut

CIGAR ROLLER

Linda Frischkorn www.helpmesayido.com 203-448-0115 Bethel, Connecticut Barbara Brezel [email protected] 860-416-0875 Connecticut Logan Byrnes www.marriedbylogan.com Hartford, CT *request/quote must be submitted online Dr. Richard L. Judd [email protected] 860-255-7329 New Britain, CT Steven S. Mitchell www.stevenmitchelljp.com [email protected] 860-550-0350 West Simsbury, CT

Connecticut Cigar Company www.ctcigarco.com 203-425-9668 Stamford, CT Cuban Rollers www.cubanrollers.com 888-594-9091 Hartford, CT FIREWORKS Celebration Fireworks www.pyroart.tripod.com 860-677-7533 Farmington, CT PRE-LIT TREES Plantations www.plantationsinc.com (860) 242-2554 Bloomfield, CT