193KB Sizes 0 Downloads 6 Views

Recommend Documents

IR Supplemental Material
Nov 6, 2017 - Sumitomo Mitsui Finance and Leasing Company, Limited ... Jupiter Telecommunications Co., Ltd. ..... Tanzan

White Pilgrim, The [supplemental material] - [email protected]
Dec 1, 2013 - contributes to his plans of revenge and eventually leads to his death. Horatio's faked death ultimately co

Aug 27, 2014 - The ancient Romans started it when they coined the phrase “Carpe diem.” Jonathan Larson proclaimed â€

Supplemental Information
Feb 23, 2017 - 8 Ascena Retail Group Inc. includes Ann Taylor, Justice, Lane Bryant, Loft and Maurices. 9 Express, Inc.

Supplemental Information
of belonging to the Yang-Ban (Noble) class, and only the Yang-Ban class owned these records. Each family ... We examined

Supplemental data
Calleja, J. de la Revilla (H. Puerta de Hierro, Madrid), J. Salmeron, A. Gila (H. Universitario San. Cecilio), R. Solá

Supplemental Instruction
Tuesday 11:00 AM -‐ 12:00 PM. Hubbard Hall 231. TUE/THUR. Tuesday 4:00 -‐ 5:00 PM. Hubbard Hall 228 ..... Sturdivant

Earnings Supplemental
Loons ($/96) First $ Lost $ Flooting Fixed Yield Maturity NPLS. LTV LTV (yrs). H. First mortgages / Senior debt $6ll (10

affinity analysis
Kinetic/affinity analysis of FK binding to immobilized CD46 was performed using. 4 three models in combination with the

Supplemental provider directory -

SUPPLEMENTAL MATERIAL LIST OF INVESTIGATORS AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF ENROLLING CLINICAL CENTERS: University of Cincinnati College of Medicine (72 subjects) J. Broderick, T. Tomsick; University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (46) L Wechsler, T. Jovin; Calgary Health Region/Foothills Medical Centre (44) A. Demchuk, M. Goyal; Toronto Western Hospital (29) F. Silver, K. Murphy; Hospital Vall d'Hebron (28) C. Molina, M. Ribo; Royal Melbourne Hospital (27) B. Yan, P. Mitchell; Mayo Clinic Arizona (26) B. Demaerschalk, B. Chong; Oregon Health Sciences University, Oregon Stroke Center (24 ) W. Clark, S. Barnwell; Riverside Methodist Hospital (24) R. Budzik; Alexian Brothers Hospital Network (23) T. Malisch; Froedtert Hospital/ Medical College of Wisconsin (23) O.Zaidat; Colorado Neurological Institute/Swedish Medical Center (21) C. Fanale, D. Frei; Allegheny General Hospital (18) A. Tayal, A. Ku; Dresden University of Technology (17), U. Bodechtel, R. von Kummer; Ruan Neurology /Mercy Medical Center, (16) M Jacoby, W. Young; Lehigh Valley Hospital (15) Y. Isayev, D. Shaff; UCLA Medical Center (14) S. Starkman, F. Vinuela; University of Louisville (11) A. Abou-Chebl; Martin Luther University (10) K. Wartenberg, K. Stock; Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (10) C. Anderson, G. Parker; Abington Memorial Hospital (9) Q. Shah; Vancouver General Hospital (9) A. Woolfenden, G. Redekop; Henry Ford Hospital (8) C. Lewandowski, W. Sanders; University of Virginia Health System (8) E. Clarke Haley, A. Evans; Washington University (8) P. Panagos, C. Derdeyn; Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian (7) D. Brown, M. Brandt-Zawadzki; Morton Plant Mease Health Care (7) A. Arora, E. Lopez De Valle; PENN State M.S. Hershey Medical Center (7) K. Cockroft; University of Miami Miller School of Medicine/Jackson Memorial Hospital (7) D. Yavagal; Lahey Clinic Medical Center (6) In Sup Choi; Mission Hospitals/Mission Neurology Services (6) A. Schneider, J. Short; Monash Medical Centre (6)T. Phan, W. Chong; University of North Carolina (5) D. Huang, S. Solander; University of Texas Medical School at Houston (5), J. Grotta, P. Chen; Upstate Medical University (5) Z. El Zammar, E. Deshaies; Bichat Stroke Centre and Paris Diderot University 3 (4) P. Amarenco, M. Mazighi;, Medical University of South Carolina (4) E. Jauch, A.Turk; Ottawa Hospital-Civic Campus (4) G. Stotts, C. Lum; Park Nicollet Institute (4) S. Hanson,

M. Madison; Trillium Health Care (4) D. Selchen, D. Rosso; Chattanooga Ctr. for Neurological Res (3) T. Delvin, B. Baxter; Jewish Hospital Louisville (3) J. Gebel, R. Paulson; Nevada Neuroscience Institute Research Foundation (3) S. Selco, L. Blake; St. Antonius Hospital (3) W. Schonewille, JA. Vos; Stroke Center at Hartford (3) L. Abbott, G. Spiegel; University of Montreal Notre Dame Hospital (3) A. Poppe, J. Raymond; Barrow Neurology Clinics at St. Joseph’s Hospital and Med. Ctr. (2), J. Frey, F. Albuquerque; Cleveland Clinic (2) D. Krieger, T. Masaryk; Michigan State University Sparrow Hospital (2), S. Hussain; Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre (2) R. Swartz, P. Howard; University Hospitals Case Medical Center (2) R. Tarr; Rhode Island Hospitals (1) P. Panagos, R. Haas; Hospital Universitari Germans Trias i Pujol (1) A. Davalos, P. Bermejo; Johns Hopkins University (1) V. Urrutia, M. Radvany; Massachusetts General Hospital (1) L. Schwamm, R. Nogueira; St. Vincent’s Hospital (1) R. Markus, R. Parkinson; University Medical Center at Brackenridge & Seton Medical Center (1) J. Neal Rutledge; William Beaumont Hospital (1) C. Kazmierczak. NON ENROLLING SITES: Intercoastal Medical Group/Sarasota Memorial Hospital-M. Concha, N. Razack; University of Rochester Medical Center-C. Benesch, B. Jahromi; St. Louis University-R. Edgell, N. Vora; Reading Hospital and Medical Center-R. Chavali; Methodist Research Institute/Clarian Health Partners-J. Scott; Central DuPage Hospital-H. Shownkeen; QEII Health Sciences Centre, Dalhousie University-S. Phillips, E. Versnick; Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania- S. Kasner, R. Hurs; University of Alberta Stroke Program- A. Shuaib, D. Emery; Sutter Medical Facility of Sacramento-B. Varjavand, R. Atkinson; St. John Providence Medical Center-R. Fessler; University of Freiburg- W. Niesen, C. Hader, Ernst Moritz; Arndt University-A. Khaw, S. Langner; University of Basel- P.Lyrer, C. Stippich.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: Voting Members - J. Broderick (Chair), T. Tomsick, P. Khatri, J. Spilker, J. Carrozzella, Y. Palesch , P. Mauldin, E. Jauch, T. Jovin, A. Demchuk, M. Goyal, M. Hill, K. Ryckborst, B. Yan, C. Molina, R. von Kummer, W. Schonewille P. Amarenco, S. Engelter, and S. Janis. UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI CLINICAL COORDINATING AND ANGIOGRAM IMAGE ANALYSIS CENTER: J. Broderick, T. Tomsick, P. Khatri, D. Kanter, J. Spilker, J. Carrozzella,

J. Frasure, R. Beckmann, D. Liebeskind (UCLA-contracted angio central reader), Neuroscience Trials Australia (Heidelberg, Victoria AU-contracted AU CRO-T. Soulis General Manager) and AU drug distribution Center at The Royal Melbourne Hospital Clinical Trials Pharmacy - G. Hong, Clinical Research Services (Kelkheim/Ts, DE-contracted EU CRO-Dr. med. D. Salein), K. MacDonald-Device Regulatory Consultant. STATISTICAL AND DATA COORDINATION UNIT AT MEDICAL UNIVERISTY SOUTH CAROLINA: Y. Palesch, S. Yeatts, R. Martin, L. Foster, R. Leinster, K. Briggs, C. Dillon, P. Mauldin, K. Simpson, A. Simpson. CT IMAGING ANALYSIS AND CANADIAN DRUG DISTRIBUTION AND COORDINATING CENTER: A.M. Demchuk, M. Goyal, J. Modi, E. Qazi, M.D. Hill, K. Ryckborst, M. Hudon, J. Kosior, C. O'Reilly, A. Mahajan, H. Brar, S. Idris, N. Idris, S.B. Coutts, M. Simpson, J.R. Mitchell, A. Martin. INDEPENDENT MEDICAL AND NEUROINTERVATIONAL MONITORS: Internal: P. Khatri, D. Kanter, J. Spilker, J. Frasure, J. Carrozzella. External: S. Levine and P. Meyers. SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE: T. Brott, G. DelZoppo, H. Cloft, G. Howard. DATA AND SAFETY MONITORING BOARD: P. Lyden, C. Coffey, M. Di Tullio, C. Jungreis C. Wijman and from NINDS J. Cordell. COORPORATE PARTNERS: Genentech, Inc., Codman Neurovascular (a business unit of Codman & Surtleff, Inc.), EKOS Corporation, Concentric Medical Inc. (a wholly owned 5 subsidiary of Stryker Neurovascular), Penumbra, Inc, ev3 Neurovascular (division of Tyco Healthcare Group d/b/a/ Covidien). NINDS ADMINISTRATION: S. Janis, W. Galpern.